Open House: Saturday 17th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 18th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 24th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 25th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 1st December: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 2nd December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 8th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 9th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 15th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 16th December: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Dwell24 by Epix Developments and The Circadian Group is a collection of 24 spacious townhomes located at the crossroads of Port Moody and Coquitlam. Skillfully designed by Studio One Architecture, Dwell24 consists of three and four bedroom townhomes. This spacious 1,513 sq.ft. 3 bedroom and flexhome + 2.5 bath boasts a well thought out open concept plan with a great expanse of naturally lit space. Set in a beautiful grey color scheme, the home has a generous dining and living areas and a contemporary kitchen. We are open: 12-5 daily except Thursdays and Fridays.

Amenities

None

Features

Clothes Dryer Clothes Washer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Refrigerator Security System Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire Stove